Die Ortsverbände

Stadt Bernkastel-Kues

Vorderer Hunsrück

Spaniol Marc

Am Hafen 1
54470 Bernkastel-Kues

(p) 06531/971266
(M) 0160 7452412
E-Mail: mspaniol@online.de
www.cdu-bernkastel-kues.de

Bauer Helmuth

Trarbacher Str. 68
54472 Longkamp


(p) 06531/3916
E-Mail: HC.bauer@t-online.de

Graach

Zeltingen-Rachtig/Ürzig/Lösnich/Erden

Zimmer Gerhard

Gestade 28
54470 Graach

(p) 06531/2569

Kappes Franz-Leo

Weingartenstr. 58
54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig

(p) 06532/2787

Mittelmosel

Kesten/Lieser/Maring-Noviand

Schmitt Stefan

Im Pützbungert 9
54498 Piesport

(p) 0160 98720522
E-Mail: nafets84@gmx.de

vakant

Kinheim/Kindel

Alftal-Kondelwald

Blumberg Achim

Kröver Str. 15
54538 Kinheim

(p) 0170 5248841
eMail: ab@avb.de

vakant

Kröv

Reil

Schühlein Kathrin

Robert-Schum.-Str. 12
54536 Kröv

(p) 06541/
E-Mail: cdu-kroev@web.de

Schnabel Elke

Dorfstr. 10
56861 Reil

(p) 06542/22083

Großlittgen/Eisenschmitt

Laufeld/Hasborn

Ernst Rainer

Hinter der Gaß 5
54534 Schladt

(p) 06575/959095

Mayer Jürgen

Hauptstraße 60
54533 Niederscheidweiler

(p) 06574/900370
(M) 0160 933 193 46
E-Mail: mayerjuergen@gmx.net

Stadt Manderscheid/Bettenfeld-Meerfeld

Landscheid/Arenrath

Becker Claudia

Dauner Str. 24b
54531 Manderscheid

(p) 06572/929540
E-Mail: becker.mc@web.de

Bayer Andreas

Otto-Follmann-Str. 13
54526 Landscheid

(p) 06575/4750
E-Mail: a_bayer@t-online.de

Klausen

Malborn

Schmitt Hajo

Wiesenweg 3
54524 Klausen

(p) 06578/7318
E-Mail: hajo-schmitt@web.de

Kopp Johannes

Gartenstr. 11
54426 Malborn

(p) 06504/954126
E-Mail: kopp-weber@t-online.de

Heidenburg

Burg/Mosel

Martin Steinmetz

Im Dhrontal 5
54426 Gräfendhron

(p) 06504/8954

Conrad Harald

Heidhof
56843 Burg

(p) 06541/83940

Thalfang

Irmenach/Beuren

Höfner Vera

Hauptstr. 31
54424 Thalfang

(p) 06504/2040

Tatsch Ingrid

Burgstr. 3
56843 Irmenach

(p) 06541/1078

Enkirch/Starkenburg

Stadt Traben-Trarbach

Roland Bender

Bender Roland

Am Edelberg 14
56850 Enkirch

(p) 06541/2292

Georg Nils

An der Mosel 78
56841 Traben-Trarbach

(M) 0170/2427186
E-Mail: ngeorg@hotmail.de
www.cdu-traben-trarbach.de

Höhengemeinden

Binsfeld

Diel Peter

Neustr. 38a
54518 Minderlittgen

(p) 06571/20481
E-Mail: diel.peter@t-online.de

Zwilling Kerstin

Zur Laach 8
54518 Binsfeld


E-Mail: ukzwilling@t-online.de

Dreis/Salmtal

Heckenland

Christoph Thieltges

Thieltges Christoph

Am Weinberg 14
54518 Dreis

(M) 0176/70886891
E-Mail: thieltges_dreis@yahoo.de

Schneider Harald

Zum Unterdorf 16
54518 Heidweiler

(p) 06508/952467
E-Mail: schneider@heidweiler.com

Sehlem/Esch

Altrich/Osann-Monzel/Platten

Kranz Marianne

Beim Waschborn 4
54518 Sehlem

(p) 06508/7636
(F) 06508/917774
E-Mail: m-w.kranz@t-online.de

Mies Michael

Auf der Zwergheck 14
54518 Altrich

(m) 0174 4189544
E-Mail: m-mies@gmx.de

Hetzerath-Rivenich

Grafschaft

Wolanewitz Ulrich

Schiffweg 1
54523 Hetzerath

(p) 06508/248
(F) 06508/1662
E-Mail: ulrich@wolanewitz.de

Ruppenthal Frank

Zum Grummweg 6
54472 Brauneberg

(p) 06534/94793
(M) 0170/4586245
E-Mail: fr@hieronimi.de