Der Kreisvorstand

Kreisvorsitzender

Licht Alexander

Bohrgasse 23
54472 Brauneberg

(p) 06534/8472
E-Mail: alex.licht@t-online.de

Mitgliederbeauftragter

Geschäftsführer

Spaniol Marc

Am Hafen 1
54470 Bernkastel-Kues

(p) 06531/971266
(p) 0173/8169751
E-Mail: marcspaniol@t-online.de

Elmar Zenner

Friedrichstraße 36b
54516 Wittlich

Tel.: 06571-91260
Fax: 06571-912620

E-Mail: info@cdu-bernkastel-wittlich.de

Kreisschatzmeister

Thomas Kröffges

Im Steinrausch 12
54634 Bitburg

(p) 0171 3094962
E-Mail: thomas.kroeffges@bitburger-braugruppe.de

Landrat

Vorsitzender Kreistagsfraktion

Eibes Gregor

Auf Brüchelhöh 18, Gutenthal
54497 Morbach

(d) 06571/14215
(F) 06571/14366
E-Mail: gregor.eibes@bernkastel-wittlich.de

Jakobs Dr. Jürgen

Auf dem Sand 10
54497 Morbach

(p) 06533/947290
(F) 06533/937950
E-Mail: jakobs@jakobs-fuchs.com

Stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende

Hackethal Andreas

Am Rosenberg 3
54470 Bernkastel-Kues

(p) 06531/972081
E-Mail: hackethal@gmx.de

Mies Michael

Auf der Zwergheck 14
54518 Altrich

(p) 06571/4893
E-Mail: m-mies@gmx.de

Thieltges Christoph

Am Weinberg 14
54518 Dreis

(p) 06578/9853499
(M) 0176/70886891
E-Mail: thieltges_dreis@yahoo.de

Beisitzer

Baumgart Edith

Am Sonnenberg 4
54497 Morbach

(p) 06533/93233
E-Mail: edith.baumgart@rapperath.de

Bender Roland

Am Edelberg 14
56850 Enkirch

(p) 06541/2292
E-Mail: rolandbender57@gmx.net

Ernst Rainer

Hinter der Gaß 5
54534 Schladt

(d) 06575/959095
(m) 0171/444 5213
E-Mail: rernst2815@aol.com

Haussmann Erwin

Köveniger Str. 31
56841 Traben-Trarbach

(p) 06541/9000
(m) 0171/511 4320
E-Mail: erwin.haussmann@t-online.de

Höfner Vera

Hauptstraße 31
54424 Thalfang

(p) 06504/2040
E-Mail: vera.hoefner@gmx.de

Jungbluth Gundi

Enschenmühlenweg 32
54347 Neumagen-Dhron

(p) 06507/6488
E-Mail: gundi-jungbluth@t-online.de

Mayer Jürgen

Hauptstr. 60
54533 Niederscheidweiler

(p) 06574/900 370
E-Mail: mayerjuergen@gmx.net

Müllers Erika

Moselweinstraße 7
54472 Brauneberg

(d) 06533/3522
E-Mail: erika.muellers@t-online.de

Preisler Leonard

Quetschenberg 10
54516 Wittlich

(p) 06571/264214
E-Mail: l.preisler@t-online.de

Rach Andreas

Hatzdorfer Straße 32
54516 Wittlich

(p) 06571/149720
(m) 0171 8241500

Schnabel Elke

Dorfstraße 10
56861 Reil
(p) 06542/22083
E-Mail: schnabel_wein@t-online.de

Thull Petra

Linsenbach 8
54518 Binsfeld

(p) 06575/5250
E-Mail: thull-binsfeld@t-online.de

Karina Wächter, MdL

Andeler Weg 4
54770 Bernkastel-Kues

(M) 0172/47 908 64
(d) 06131/20 833 43 E-Mail: info@karinawächter.de

Nora Wippermann

In der Duhr 9a
54484 Maring-Noviand

E-Mail: nora.wippermann@web.de

Zelder Günter

Hof Holmen
54518 Plein

(p) 06571/7539
(F) 06571/969128
E-Mail: guenterzelder@web.de