Der Kreisvorstand

Kreisvorsitzender

Junk Dennis, MdL

Moselstraße 38
54528 Salmtal

(d) 06571 / 956 10 45
E-Mail: info@dennis-junk.de

Mitgliederbeauftragte

Geschäftsführer

Ames Anna-Lena

Kurfürstenstraße 20
54492 Zeltigen-Rachtig

E-Mail: annalena1812@web.de

Zenner Elmar

Friedrichstraße 36b
54516 Wittlich

Tel.: 06571-91260
Fax: 06571-912620

E-Mail: info@cdu-bernkastel-wittlich.de

Kreisschatzmeisterin

Hübinger-Georg Laura

An der Mosel 78
56841 Traben-Trarbach

E-Mail: laurahuebinger@gmx.de

Landrat

Vorsitzender Kreistagsfraktion

Eibes Gregor

Auf Brüchelhöh 18, Gutenthal
54497 Morbach

(d) 06571/14215
(F) 06571/14366
E-Mail: gregor.eibes@bernkastel-wittlich.de

Jakobs Dr. Jürgen

Auf dem Sand 10
54497 Morbach

(p) 06533/947290
(F) 06533/937950
E-Mail: jakobs@jakobs-fuchs.com

Stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende

Brixius Dr. Kristina

Moselstraße 33
54484 Maring-Noviand

E-Mail: kristina.brixius@gmail.com

Hackethal Andreas

Am Rosenberg 3
54470 Bernkastel-Kues

E-Mail: hackethal@gmx.de

Preisler Leonard

Quetschenberg 10
54516 Wittlich

E-Mail: l.preisler@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Beth Desiré

Jesuitenhofstraße 5
54536 Kröv

E-Mail: desirebeth@googlemail.com

Coniglio Katharina

Weingartenstraße 39
54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig

E-Mail: katharinaconiglio@gmx.de

Ernst Rainer

Hinter der Gaß 5
54534 Schladt

(d) 06575/959095
(m) 0171/444 5213
E-Mail: rernst2815@aol.com

sarah haussmann (2)

Haussmann Sarah

Köveniger Straße 31
56841 Traben-Trarbach

E-Mail: sarah.haussmann@gmail.com

Heckler Michael

Flurstraße 2
54497 Morbach - OT Haag

E-Mail: michael.heckler@gangolf.de

Jungbluth Gundi

Enschenmühlenweg 32
54347 Neumagen-Dhron

(p) 06507/6488
E-Mail: gundi-jungbluth@t-online.de

Kohl-Molitor Stefanie

Auf der Katz 19a
54518 Bruch

E-Mail: s.kohl-molitor@outlook.de

Mayer Jürgen

Hauptstr. 60
54533 Niederscheidweiler

E-Mail: mayerjuergen@gmx.net

Rach Andreas

Hatzdorfer Straße 32
54516 Wittlich

E-Mail: rachan@t-online.de

Römer Benedikt

Robert-Schuman-Straße 175
54536 Kröv

bruno-roemer@gmx.de

Spaniol Marc

Am Hafen 1
54470 Bernkastel-Kues
E-Mail: marcspaniol@t-online.de

Steinmetz Vera

Tannenhof 1
54426 Malborn

E-Mail: tannenhof-steinmetz@t-online.de

Wippermann Nora

In der Duhr 9a
54484 Maring-Noviand

E-Mail: nora.wippermann@web.de

Zelder Magdalena

Steinsweg 11
54516 Wittlich

E-Mail: magdalena.zelder@gmx.de

Zwilling Kerstin

Zur Laach 8
54518 Binsfeld

E-Mail: ukzwilling@t-online.de