Stadt Bernkastel-Kues
 Vorderer Hunsrück

Spaniol Marc


Am Hafen 1

54470 Bernkastel-Kues


(p) 06531/971266

(M) 0160 7452412

eMail: mspaniol@online.de

www.cdu-bernkastel-kues.de

Klassen Martin


Zur Wäsch 18

54472 Monzelfeld


(p) 06531/971751


eMail: mumklassen@t-online.de

 Graach
 Zeltingen-Rachtig

Zimmer Gerhard


Gestade 28

54470 Graach


(p) 06531/2569

Lamberty Urban


In der Löhn 16

54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig


(p) 06532/3357

 Grafschaft
 Erden/Lösnich/Ürzig

Ruppenthal Frank


Zum Grummweg 8

54472 Brauneberg


(p) 06534/1417

Caspers Peter


Bergstr. 27

54539 Ürzig


(p) 06532-951149

(M) 0152 33886989


eMail: pcs-uerzig@gmx.de

 Altrich/Osann-Monzel/Platten
 Kesten/Lieser/Maring-Noviand

Mies Michael


Andreasstr. 84b

54518 Altrich


(p) 06571/4893

(M) 0174 4189544

eMail: m-mies@gmx.de

Bieger Markus


Paulinstr. 49

54518 Kesten


(p) 06531-6484


eMail: m.bieger@cduplus.de

 Kinheim/Kindel
 Alftal-Kondelwald

Klink Walter


Am Bildstock 3

54538 Kinheim


(p) 06532/3164

Thomas Zirbes


Tännenberg 9

54538 Bausendorf


(p) 06532/4752


eMail: zirbes@t-online.de

 Kröv
 Reil

Müllen Dieter


Robert-Schum.-Str. 6

54536 Kröv


(p) 06541/2802


eMail: cdu-kroev@web.de

Schnabel Elke


Dorfstr. 10

56861 Reil


(p) 06542/22083

 Großlittgen/Eisenschmitt
 Laufeld/Hasborn

Ernst Rainer


Hinter der Gaß 5

54534 Schladt


(p) 06575/959095

Jürgen Mayer


Hauptstraße 60

54533 Niederscheidweiler


(p) 06574/900370

(M) 0151 127 107 58

 

eMail: mayerjuergen@gmx.net

 Stadt Manderscheid/Bettenfeld-Meerfeld
 Mittelmosel

Becker Claudia


Dauner Str. 24b

54531 Manderscheid


(p) 06572/929540

Schmitt Stefan


Auf der Kaub 19a

54498 Piesport


(p) 06507/6392


(M) 0160 987 205 22


eMail: nafets84@gmx.de

 Hetzerath/Rivenich
 Landscheid/Arenrath

Ulrich Wolanewitz


Schiffweg 1

54523 Hetzerath


(p) 06508/248

Bayer Andreas


Otto-Follmann-Str. 13

54526 Landscheid


(p) 06575/4750

 Klausen
 Malborn

Schmitt Hajo


Wiesenweg 3

54524 Klausen


(p) 06578/7318

Steinmetz Thomas


Tannenhof 1

54426 Malborn


(p) 06504/6231


eMail: tannenhof-steinmetz@t-online.de

 Heidenburg
 Burg/Mosel

Steinmetz Martin


Im Dhrontal 5

54426 Gräfendhron


(p) 06504/8954

Conrad Harald


Heidhof

56843 Burg


(p) 06541/83940

 Thalfang
 Irmenach/Beuren

Tatsch Ingrid


Burgstr. 3

56843 Irmenach


(p) 06541/1078

 Enkirch/Starkenburg
 Stadt Traben-Trarbach

Bender Roland


Am Edelberg 14

56850 Enkirch


(p) 06541/2292

 Höhengemeinden
 Binsfeld

Diel Peter


Neustr. 38a

54518 Minderlittgen


(p) 06571/20481

Faber Johannes


Bahnhofstr. 2a

54518 Binsfeld


(p) 06575/1010

 Dreis/Salmtal
 Heckenland

Christoph Thieltges


Am Weinberg 14

54518 Dreis


(M) 0176/70886891

Schneider Harald


Zum Unterdorf 16

54518 Heidweiler


(p) 06508/952467


eMail: schneider-heidweiler@t-online.de

 Sehlem/Esch

Kranz Marianne


Beim Waschborn 4

54518 Sehlem


(p)  06508/7636

(F)  06508/917774


eMail: m-w.kranz@t-online.de

Die Ortsverbände

Höfner Vera


Hauptstr. 31

54424 Thalfang


(p) 06504/2040

Erwin Haussmann


Köveniger Str. 31

56841 Traben-Trarbach



(M) 0171 511 4320


eMail: erwin.haussmann@t-online.de

www.cdu-traben-trarbach.de