Kreisvorsitzender
 Beisitzer
 Geschäftsführer
  CDU-Kreisverband

Jüttermann Jürgen


Koblenzer Straße 19b

54516 Wittlich


(p) 06571/7490

(d) 06571/91260

(F) 06571/912620

(M) 0171/2859062

eMail: juettermann@cdu-bernkastel-wittlich.de

 Landrat
 Vors. Kreistagsfraktion
 Mitgliederbeauftragte
 Stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende
 Kreisschatzmeister

Eibes Gregor


Auf Brüchelhöh 18, Gutenthal

54497 Morbach


(p) 06533/958503

(d) 06571/14215

(F) 06571/14366

eMail:
gregor.eibes@bernkastel-wittlich.de

Licht Alexander MdL


Bohrgasse 23

54472 Brauneberg


(p) 06534/8472

(d) 06131/2083343

(F) 06131/2084343

(d) M/2083309 (Fr. Schuster)


eMail: alex.licht@t-online.de / alexander.licht.@cdu.landtag.rlp.de

www.alexlicht.de

Karina Wächter


Hubertushöhe 16

54539 Ürzig


(p) 06532/3869


eMail: F-Waechter@web.de

Hackethal Andreas


Am Rosenberg 3

54470 Bernkastel-Kues


(p) 06531/972081


eMail: hackethal@gmx.de

Mies Michael


Andreasstraße 84b

54518 Altrich


(p) 06571/4893

(M) 0174/4189544


eMail: m-mies@gmx.de

Thieltges Christoph


Am Weinberg 14

54518 Dreis


(p) 06578/9853499

(M) 0176/70886891


eMail: thieltges_dreis@yahoo.de

Jakobs Dr. Jürgen


Auf der Huhf 23

54497 Morbach


(p) 06533/947290

(F) 06533/937950


eMail:
jakobs@jakobs-thomas-fuchs.de

Bender Roland


Am Edelberg 14

56850 Enkirch


(p) 06541/2292

eMail: rolandbender57@gmx.net

Ernst Rainer


Hinter der Gaß 5

54534 Schladt


(p) 06575/959095

(m) 0171/444 5213

eMail: rernst2815@aol.com

Heim Georg


Krischelsberg 14

54537 Neumagen-Dhron


(p) 06507/2186           

eMail: georg@weingut-heim.de

Mayer Jürgen


Hauptstraße 60

54533 Niederscheidweiler


(p) 06574/900370

eMail: mayerjuergen@gmx.net

Müllers Erika


Moselweinstraße 7

54472 Brauneberg


(d) 06533/3522

(F) 06533/2375

eMail: erika.muellers@t-online.de

Schnabel Elke


Dorfstraße 10

56861 Reil


(p) 06542/22083

eMail: schnabel_wein@t-online.de

Hangert Ulf


Moselweinstraße 175

54472 Brauneberg


(d) 06531/54100

(m) 0171/444 5213

eMail: u.hangert@bernkastel-kues.de

Zelder Günter


Hof Holmen

54518 Plein


(p) 06571/7539

(F) 06571/969128

eMail: guenter.zelder@t-online.de

Friedrichstr. 36b/
Ecke Beethovenstraße

54516 Wittlich


06571/91260

(F) 06571/912620

eMail:
CDU-Kreisverband-
Wittlich@t-online.de

Kien Andrea


Im Schmitzberg 16

54516 Wittlich


(p) 06571/20156

(m) 0173/9024833

eMail: a.kien@gmx.net

Der Kreisvorstand

Kröffges Thomas


Innenweg 4b

54634 Bitburg


(d) 06561/142517

(M) 0171/3094962

(F) 06561/1482517


eMail: thomas.kroeffges@bitburger-braugruppe.de

Kesselheim Hubertus


Überm Tratwingert 42

56841 Traben-Trarbach


(p) 06541/816809           

(m) 0171 8241395           

eMail: hubertus.kesselheim@polizeiseelsorge.com

Höfner Vera


Hauptstraße 31

54424 Thalfang


(p) 06504/2040

eMail: vera.hoefner@gmx.de

Rach Andreas


Hatzdorfer Straße 32

54516 Wittlich


(p) 06571/149720

(m) 0171 8241500

eMail: rachan@t-online.de

Spaniol Marc


Am Hafen 1

54470 Bernkastel-Kues


(p) 06531/971266

(m) 01607452 412

eMail: mspaniol@online.de

Thull Petra


Linsenbach 8

54518 Binsfeld


(p) 06575/5250


Nora Wippermann


In der Duhr 9a

54484 Maring-Noviand


eMail: nora.wippermann@web.de

p = privat, d = dienstlich, F = Fax, M = Mobil