Die Kreistagsfraktion
Jakobs Dr. Jürgen


Auf dem Sand 10

54497 Morbach


(p) 06533/947290

(F) 06533/937950

(m) 0171/23 93 790


eMail:

jakobs@jakobs-thomas-fuchs.de

Baumgart Edith


Am Sonnenberg 4

54497 Morbach


(p) 06533/93233


eMail: edith.baumgart@rapperath.de

www.cdu-morbach.de

Bender Roland


Am Edelberg 14

56850 Enkirch


(p) 06541/2292


eMail: Roland.Bender57@gmx.net

Oster Karin


Moselbahnstr. 16

54470 Bernkastel-Kues


(p) 06531/2883


eMail: k-oster@gmx.de

Haussmann Erwin


Köveniger Str. 31

56841 Traben-Trarbach


(p) 06541/9000


eMail:

erwin.haussmann@t-online.de

Junk Dennis


Moselstr. 38

54528 Salmtal


(m) 0160/8139153


eMail: dennisjunk@web.de

Höfner Vera


Hauptstr. 31

54424 Thalfang


(p) 06504/2040


eMail:

vera.hoefner@gmx.de

Klein Eugen


Jesuitenhofstr. 33

54536 Kröv


(p) 06541/2109


eMail: klein-eugen@web.de

Lamberty Urban


In der Löhn 16

54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig


(p) 06532-3357


eMail: u.lamberty@raebks.de

Wächter Leo


Hubertushöhe 16

54539 Ürzig


(p) 06532/3869


eMail:

leo.waechter@t-online.de

Rodenkirch Joachim


Birkenstr. 6

54516 Wittlich


(p) 06571/171001


eMail:

thejo.rodenkirch@t-online.de

Zelder Günter


Hof Holmen

54518 Plein


(p) 06571/7539


eMail: guenterzelder@web.de

 Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
 Fraktionsvorsitzender

Fritz Kohl


Auf der Staudt 17

54518 Bruch


(p) 06578-7680

(m) 0171/4857745


eMail: Fritz_Kohl@web.de

Licht Alexander, MdL


Boorgasse 23

54472 Brauneberg


(p) 06534/8472

(d) 06131/2083343

(F) 06534/1530


eMail: alex.licht@t-online.de

 I. Kreisbeigeordneter

Karina Wächter


Hubertushöhe 16

54539 Ürzig


(p) 06532/3869


eMail: F-Waechter@web.de

 Schriftführerin
 Mitglieder Kreistagsfraktion

Meurer Elfriede MdL

 

Carl-Orrf-Str. 4

54516 Wittlich

 

(p) 06571/149450

(d) 06571/912612

(F) 06571/8180 (d)

(F) 06571/149451 (p)

(M) 0170/7850321

 

eMail: em@elfriede-meurer.de

www.elfriede-meurer.de

 

Hackethal Andreas


Am Rosenberg 3

54470 Bernkastel-Kues


(p) 06531-972081


eMail: hackethal@gmx.de

Ernst Rainer


Hinter der Gaß 5

54534 Schladt


(p) 06575/959095

(m) 0171/4445213


eMail: ernstrainer@aol.com

Port Wolfgang


Schillerstr. 10

55470 Bernkastel-Kues


(p) 06531/7211


eMail: port.wolfgang@gmx.de

Klaß Christa


Moselstr. 35

54518 Osann-Monzel


(p) 06535/1446


eMail: christa.klass@outlook.de